Workspaces are top-level containers that own application resources. Workspaces allow access control and collaboration across Netzo. Members can collaborate on shared resources within Netzo. Several Workspace plans are available, each with distinct usage limits.
Navigating into a Workspace will take you to the Workspace overview page. From here you can navigate to any of the following modules:
Displays general account information like
- user ID,
- display name
and workspace preferences like
- setting a custom avatar image for the Workspace (must provide a valid image URL).
Members of a Workspace are users accounts with access to the Workspace. Each member can have any of the following user roles:
The role will determine the permissions each member has within the Workspace. The Members page under Workspace settings gives an overview of all members of a Workspace.
Here you can manage Users of the current Workspace along with their roles (e.g.
view). If you have sufficient rights, you can add more Users to the workspace or choose to leave it if you are not the sole Workspace
API keys are tokens you can use to authenticate with the Netzo API. API keys are for machines what username-password combinations are for users. They can be temporarily enabled and disabled (revoked) or deleted entirely, simplifying the management of the 3rd party applications and services using them.
Here you can manage, view, and create API keys to authorize requests to the Netzo API. You can temporarily disable (revoke) API keys by flipping the switch off. Requests made with a disabled (revoked) API key will be blocked, returning a
401 Unauthorized error. To re-enable an API key, simply flip the switch on again.
Audit Logs provide a chronological history of events documenting the activity inside a Workspace. Audit Logs are in the form of
error logs and can be exported as JSON for further analysis.
Here you can delete the Workspace permanently. All resources contained within the Workspace will be deleted and members will be kicked-out automatically as well (without being notified).
Closing a Workspace is permanent and can't be undone.